Please join us at our

Booster Club Meetings

2nd Wednesday of every month

7 pm - Jackson High School

Hope to see you there!!

2021 Board Members

Joe Winesdoerffer, President

Chryssa Hartnett, Vice President

Jamie Meek, Treasurer

Cynthia Lair, Secretary


Board Members (Trustees):

Jennifer Norch

Matt Berkeley

Randy Young

Ron Lair

Carrie Meek

Brent Vogt