top of page

2023 Board Members

John Konovsky, President

Brent Vogt, Vice President

Jana Weaver, Treasurer

Josh Altier, Secretary

Board Members (Trustees):

Elizabeth Stewart

Diane Owens

Ron Lair

Brenda Parrish

Brent Vogt

Erik Leonard

Julie Peterson

Coaching Staff:

John Kroah

Mike Peterson

Mahlon Downard

Matt Berkeley

Matt Webster

Jason Norch

Chris Sarginger

Alison Schuring

Lauren Griswold

Grace Song

Cadance Meiser

Vern Infantino

Terri Merwin



Please join us at our

Booster Club Meetings

3rd Wednesday of every month

at 7 pm at Jackson High School Distance Learning Lab.

Hope to see you there!!

2023 Meeting Dates

January 11

February 15

March 15

April 12

May 17

June 14


Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page